The Staff at Bear Paw Development Corporation
Executive Director
Director of Operations
Director of Small Business Development
Director of Community Development
Director of Loan Services
Director of Food & Agriculture Development
Director of Community Planning and  Brownfields 
Assistant Director of Loan Services
Board of Directors

Deborah Callahan, President    
At-Large Member


Dave Skiff
At-Large Member


Sarah Olson

City of Fort Benton


Tim Solomon    
City of Havre

Maureen Wicks
At-Large Member     


Jim Ghekiere, Vice President
Liberty County


Ron Young, Treasurer    
At-Large Member


Loretta Bell  
Fort Belknap Indian Reservation

Ralph Schneider

City of Harlem


Dina Sainto - Meneely
At-Large Member

Frank DePriest 
Blaine County


Daren Schuster 
Chouteau County


Scott Ross
Town of Chester


Bruce Christofferson
Phillips County

Rhonda Brewer    
At-Large Member



Doug Kaercher, Secretary    
At-Large Member


John Demarais   
City of Malta


Windy Kleinsasser

Town of Big Sandy 


Greg Kegel    
At-Large Member


Leona Kienenberger    
Little Shell Tribe of Chippewa Indians

Diane McLean    
Hill County

Richard Sangrey    
Rocky Boy’s Indian Reservation 

Terry Brockie

At-Large Member

Carol Floren  
City of Chinook

Like Us On Facebook 
Building Partnerships in Community and Economic Development
48 Second Avenue, Suite 202     P.O. Box 170, Havre, MT 59501 

© 2016 by Bear Paw Development Corporation. Proudly created with